Alkem Logo


For queries please contact
Department Name Email Id Contact No
Accounts Mr. Manoj Joshi manoj@alkem.com 022 3982 9646
Admin Mr. Suresh Babu sureshbabu@alkem.com 022 3982 9573
HR
Corporate Mr. Rajiv Desai rdesai@alkem.com 022 3982 9455
R&D Mr. Dewanshu Rai dewanshu@alkem.com
Depo Mr. Mukesh Singh durga.patwa@alkem.com 022 3982 9453
Plant HR
Daman-Amaliya / Da-Am Beta Lac. Mr. Manoj Kumar manojkumar@alkem.com
Daman-Kachigam Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh dharmendra@alkem.com
Ankleshwar / Mandva Mr. Deepak Tiwari deepak.tiwari@alkem.com
Sikkim Kumrek Mr. Omprakash Yadav omprakashyadav@alkem.com
Sikkim Samardun Mr. Kamaljit Kumar kamaljit.kumar1@alkem.com
Baddi / Baddi Beta Lac. Mr. Parveen parveenc@alkem.com
Field HR
Prizma, Alkem Ace,Alkem Pharma,Pentacare Ms. Ranjana Jha ranjana@alkem.com
Alkem cardiology,Alkem Diabetology, Alkem Metabolics Mr. Atul Parab atul.parab@alkem.com
AHF, Generics,Bergen,Cytomed,Hospicare,Ulticare,Maxxio Mr. Amit Chauhan amit.chauhan@alkem.com
Cosmokem, Alkem Alpha,Dermakem Mr. Sankalp Sutra sankalp.sutra@alkem.com
Zurieve, Orthokem, Fertica Mr. Rohan Shinde rohan.shinde@alkem.com
I.T. Mr. Suresh Babu itsupport@alkem.com 022 3982 9573
Sales Admin
Generic,Maxxio Mr. Neeraj Kumar Sharma neeraj@alkem.com 022 3982 9532
Ulticare,Cytomed Mr. Jayprakash Yadav jayprakash@alkem.com 022 3982 9534
Alkem Pharma,Cosmokem,Zurieve Mr. Shyam Naik shyam.naik@alkem.com 022 3982 9745
Alkem Ace,Alkem Alpha Mr. Pramod pramod@alkem.com 022 3982 9738
Alkem Cardiology,Alkem Diabetology,Alkem Metabolics,Prizma,Alkem Derma,Dermakem,Pentacare Mr. Saurabh Kulkarni saurabhkulkarni@alkem.com 022 3982 9517
Hospicare,Alkem Fertica Ms. Pauline Lobo pauline@alkem.com 022 3982 9744
Bergen,Orthokem Ms. Saangeeta Jhaveri saangeetajhaveri@alkem.com 022 3982 9748
AHF Mr. Sudhir Raverkar sudhirraverkar@alkem.com 022 3982 9564